Гостиницы, проживание рядом с Les Bons

(расстоянию 1 km - Encamp )

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    84%

    Avinguda de Rouillac, 21. Floor 2º 1 Энкам (0.1 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Эти апартаменты с бесплатным Wi-Fi расположены в городе Энкамп, в 400 м от станции гондольного подъемника Фуникамп. За дополнительную плату предоставляется частная парковка на территории. В числе удобств гостиный уголок, обеденная зона, кухня с посудомоечной машиной и телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами. больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    92%

    31 Carrer Ciutat Pubilla de la Sardana Энкам (0.1 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Casa Andorrana - ¡A Pie de todo! — это дом для отпуска, расположенный в 22 км и 3,9 км соответственно от таких достопримечательностей, как Парк развлечений Naturlandia и Meritxell sanctuary. Среди удобств есть сад и бесплатный Wi-Fi. В окрестностях гости дома для отпуска могут заняться пешими прогулками, лыжным спортом, велосипедными прогулками и другими видами активного отдыха. Среди удобств —… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    87%

    7 Avinguda de Rouillac Энкам (0.2 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    PROBER_LES BONS — это апартаменты в городе Энкам, расположенные в 22 км и 3,5 км соответственно от таких достопримечательностей, как Парк развлечений Naturlandia и Meritxell sanctuary. Estadi Comunal de Aixovall — в 8 км. Гости апартаментов могут пользоваться бесплатным Wi-Fi, балконом и полностью оборудованной мини-кухней. К услугам гостей этих апартаментов — несколько спален (4) и несколько… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    91%

    85 Avinguda de François Mitterrand Энкам (0.3 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Tucamp 3,7 a 30 mts de Funicamp — это апартаменты в городе Энкам, расположенные в 2,7 км и 8,1 км соответственно от таких достопримечательностей, как Meritxell sanctuary и Estadi Comunal de Aixovall. Гольф-клуб Vall d'Ordino — в 11 км. Это жилье находится в 22 км от такой достопримечательности, как Парк развлечений Naturlandia. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории. … больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    85%

    85 Avinguda de François Mitterrand Энкам (0.3 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Tucamp 2.3 Hasta 4 personas junto al Funicamp — это апартаменты в городе Энкам, расположенные в 2,7 км и 8,1 км соответственно от таких достопримечательностей, как Meritxell sanctuary и Estadi Comunal de Aixovall. Гольф-клуб Vall d'Ordino — в 11 км. Это жилье находится в 22 км от такой достопримечательности, как Парк развлечений Naturlandia. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    82%

    85 Avinguda de François Mitterrand Энкам (0.3 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Tucamp 3.6, a 30m del Funicamp — это апартаменты в городе Энкам, расположенные в 2,7 км и 8,1 км соответственно от таких достопримечательностей, как Meritxell sanctuary и Estadi Comunal de Aixovall. Гольф-клуб Vall d'Ordino — в 11 км. Это жилье находится в 22 км от такой достопримечательности, как Парк развлечений Naturlandia. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на территории. В… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    85%

    85 Avinguda de François Mitterrand Энкам (0.3 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Tucamp 2,2 Justo al lado del telecabina — это апартаменты в городе Энкам, расположенные в 2,7 км и 8,1 км соответственно от таких достопримечательностей, как Meritxell sanctuary и Estadi Comunal de Aixovall. Гольф-клуб Vall d'Ordino — в 11 км. Это жилье находится в 22 км от такой достопримечательности, как Парк развлечений Naturlandia. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и частная парковка на… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    86%

    Av. de François Mitterrand 85 Энкам (0.3 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Tucamp 2,8 Al lado del Telecabina — это апартаменты в городе Энкам, расположенные в 2,7 км и 8,1 км соответственно от таких достопримечательностей, как Meritxell sanctuary и Estadi Comunal de Aixovall. Гольф-клуб Vall d'Ordino — в 11 км. Это жилье находится в 22 км от такой достопримечательности, как Парк развлечений Naturlandia. Также среди удобств есть частная парковка на территории и… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    89%

    85 Avinguda de François Mitterrand Энкам (0.3 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Tucamp 3,8 Al lado del telecabina para 6 pax — это апартаменты в городе Энкам, расположенные в 2,7 км и 8,1 км соответственно от таких достопримечательностей, как Meritxell sanctuary и Estadi Comunal de Aixovall. Гольф-клуб Vall d'Ordino — в 11 км. Это жилье находится в 22 км от такой достопримечательности, как Парк развлечений Naturlandia. Также среди удобств есть частная парковка на территории… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    90%

    Avinguda de François Mitterrand, 85 Энкам (0.4 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Tucamp 2.6 justo al lado del telecabina is situated in Encamp, 2.7 km from Meritxell sanctuary, 8 km from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall, as well as 11 km from Golf Vall d'Ordino. This apartment offers free private parking, a lift and free WiFi. The property is non-smoking and is set 22 km from Naturland. The spacious apartment is composed of 2 bedrooms, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen, and… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    91%

    Av. François Miterrand nº85 Энкам (0.4 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Апартаменты TUCAMP с видом на горы находятся в городе Энкам, всего в 70 метрах от горнолыжного подъемника Фуникамп. К услугам гостей помещение для хранения лыж, бесплатный Wi-Fi и парковка. В гостиной апартаментов установлен диван-кровать. В числе удобств — телевизор с плоским экраном, DVD-плеер и обеденная зона. В распоряжении гостей кухня с современными принадлежностями, посудомоечной машиной… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    86%

    Avinguda François Mitterrand, 83 Энкам (0.4 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Please be aware that the restaurant is closed from May to November. These apartments boast an unbeatable location in Andorra, only 50 metres from the cable car that runs to the Grandvalira ski resort, making it perfect accommodation for skiers. The Shusski apartments are modern and have a lounge area with sofa bed. There is a separate bedroom with twin beds, and a balcony. Free WiFi is… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    83%

    Avinguda de François Mitterrand, 51 Энкам (0.4 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Offering free WiFi and mountain views, Xarpell-Vacances Pirinenca provides accommodation located in Encamp. The Funicamp is within 200 metres of the apartment. This apartment is equipped with 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, and a kitchenette with an oven and a microwave. больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    81%

    64 Avinguda de François Mitterrand Энкам (0.4 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Prat del Tirader, Atico en Encamp, Zona Grandvalira — это апартаменты в городе Энкам, расположенные на расстоянии 3,2 км и 7,9 км соответственно от таких достопримечательностей, как Meritxell sanctuary и Estadi Comunal de Aixovall. К слугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi. Гольф-клуб Vall d'Ordino — в 11 км. Этот вариант жилья находится в 22 км от такой достопримечательности, как Парк развлечений… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    84%

    Avenida François Mitterand, 102 Энкам (0.4 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Отель Arbre De Neu расположен в городе Энкамп, рядом с канатной дорогой Фуникамп. Расстояние до ближайших горнолыжных склонов составляет всего 50 м. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi. Комфортабельные номера с деревянным полом красиво оформлены. Во всех номерах есть телевизор с плоским экраном и фен в ванной комнате. В ресторане отеля ежедневно подают завтрак по меню. Кроме того, на территории… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    85%

    Els Arinsols, 10 Энкам (0.4 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Спа-отель Guillem расположен в андоррском поселке Энкамп, в 5 минутах ходьбы от подъемников горнолыжного курорта Грандвалира. К услугам гостей большой спа-центр, а также номера с отдельным балконом и бесплатным Wi-Fi. Пол в номерах отеля Guillem выложен паркетом. В числе удобств — телевизор со спутниковыми каналами. В собственной ванной комнате имеется фен. На территории работает бар, в котором… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    87%

    17 Carrer Perdut Энкам (0.5 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Casa Pairal Candia — это вилла в городе Энкам, расположенная на расстоянии 21 км от следующей достопримечательности: Парк развлечений Naturlandia. У гостей есть доступ к гидромассажной ванне. В распоряжении гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории. Также на территории есть частная парковка. В распоряжении гостей этой виллы несколько спален (3), гостиная, полностью оборудованная кухня с… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    86%

    30 Carrer Mirador d'Encamp Энкам (0.6 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Apartamento Moderno a 5 min. Funicamp — это апартаменты, расположенные в 22 км и 3,2 км соответственно от таких достопримечательностей, как Парк развлечений Naturlandia и Meritxell sanctuary. Среди удобств есть прямой выход к склонам и бесплатный Wi-Fi. В этих апартаментах имеется следующее число спален: 2. Среди других удобств — гостиная, в которой есть телевизор с плоским экраном, кухня, а… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    85%

    30 Carrer Mirador d'Encamp Энкам (0.6 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Refugio alpino a 5 min de pistas — это апартаменты в городе Энкам, расположенные в 22 км и 3,2 км соответственно от таких достопримечательностей, как Парк развлечений Naturlandia и Meritxell sanctuary. Estadi Comunal de Aixovall — в 7,9 км. Гости апартаментов могут отдохнуть на балконе и воспользоваться бесплатным Wi-Fi. В этих апартаментах есть несколько спален (2), телевизор с плоским экраном,… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    83%

    Carrer Mirador d'Encamp 30, 3º3ª Энкам (0.6 km расстояние от города Les Bons) Андорра

    Apt a 5 min del telecabina con vistas al valle — это апартаменты в городе Энкам, расположенные в 22 км и 3,2 км соответственно от таких достопримечательностей, как Парк развлечений Naturlandia и Meritxell sanctuary. Estadi Comunal de Aixovall — в 7,9 км. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории. Из окон открывается вид на горы. В этих апартаментах есть спальня (1), гостиная и… больше

Показать больше отелей в Les Bons

Погода и прогноз погоды в пункте назначения Les Bons

Фильтры

Фильтры

Закрыть

Сезонное предложение

Ваш бюджет (Цена за ночь)

Популярные фильтры

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Питание

Удаленность от центра

Оценки клиентов

Количество звезд

Тип размещения

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Size of accommodation

Предпочтение кровати

Общие

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Доступность

Доступность - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Устройства для инвалидов

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Спорт и отдых

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Питание и напитки

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Транспорт

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Стойка регистрации

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Зоны общественного пользования

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Развлечения и семейные услуги

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Разное

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Удобства в номере - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Ванная комната - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Медиа и технологии - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Питание и напитки - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Услуги и дополнения - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Снаружи - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Развлечения и семейные услуги - номер

Поделиться ссылкой:
Подписаться на новостную рассылку

The Best Hotels, Accommodation close to Les Bons

(to distance 1 km - Encamp )

  • Guest rating: 
    84%

    Avinguda de Rouillac, 21. Floor 2º 1 Encamp (0.1 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Situated in Encamp, this apartment features free WiFi. The unit is 400 metres from Funicamp Gondola lift station. Private parking is available on site at an extra cost. There is a seating area, a dining area and a kitchen equipped with a dishwasher. A flat-screen TV with satellite channels is offered. more

  • Guest rating: 
    91%

    31 Carrer Ciutat Pubilla de la Sardana Encamp (0.1 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Típica Casa Andorrana en Encamp, a property with a garden, is located in Encamp, 3.9 km from Meritxell sanctuary, 8.4 km from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall, as well as 12 km from Golf Vall d'Ordino. This property offers access to a balcony, free private parking and free WiFi. The property is non-smoking and is set 22 km from Naturland. The spacious holiday home is fitted with 4 bedrooms, 2… more

  • Guest rating: 
    87%

    7 Avinguda de Rouillac Encamp (0.2 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Featuring accommodation with a balcony, PROBER_LES BONS is located in Encamp. Guests staying at this apartment have access to free WiFi, a fully equipped kitchenette, and a terrace. The property is non-smoking and is set 22 km from Naturland. The spacious apartment has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with a hair dryer. Towels and bed linen are featured in the apartment. A ski pass sales point is… more

  • Guest rating: 
    85%

    85 Avinguda de François Mitterrand Encamp (0.3 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Set 22 km from Naturland, Tucamp 2.3 Hasta 4 personas junto al Funicamp offers accommodation with free WiFi and free private parking. The property is non-smoking and is located 2.7 km from Meritxell sanctuary. The apartment is composed of 1 bedroom, a fully equipped kitchen, and 1 bathroom. A flat-screen TV is featured. Estadi Comunal de Aixovall is 8.1 km from the apartment, while Golf Vall d… more

  • Guest rating: 
    82%

    85 Avinguda de François Mitterrand Encamp (0.3 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Tucamp 3.6, a 30m del Funicamp is set in Encamp, 2.7 km from Meritxell sanctuary, 8.1 km from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall, as well as 11 km from Golf Vall d'Ordino. This apartment features free private parking, a lift and free WiFi. The property is non-smoking and is situated 22 km from Naturland. The spacious apartment features 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV and a fully equipped kitchen that… more

  • Guest rating: 
    85%

    85 Avinguda de François Mitterrand Encamp (0.3 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Located 22 km from Naturland, Tucamp 2,2 Justo al lado del telecabina provides accommodation with free WiFi and free private parking. The property is non-smoking and is situated 2.7 km from Meritxell sanctuary. The apartment is composed of 1 bedroom, a fully equipped kitchen, and 1 bathroom. A flat-screen TV is provided. Estadi Comunal de Aixovall is 8.1 km from the apartment, while Golf Vall d… more

  • Guest rating: 
    86%

    Av. de François Mitterrand 85 Encamp (0.3 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Set 22 km from Naturland, Tucamp 2,8 Al lado del Telecabina offers accommodation with free WiFi and free private parking. The property is non-smoking and is situated 2.7 km from Meritxell sanctuary. The apartment is composed of 2 bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, and 1 bathroom. A flat-screen TV is featured. Estadi Comunal de Aixovall is 8.1 km from the apartment, while Golf Vall d'Ordino is… more

  • Guest rating: 
    89%

    85 Avinguda de François Mitterrand Encamp (0.3 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Situated 22 km from Naturland, Tucamp 3,8 Al lado del telecabina para 6 pax features accommodation with free WiFi and free private parking. The property is non-smoking and is located 2.7 km from Meritxell sanctuary. The apartment is composed of 2 bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen, and 1 bathroom. A flat-screen TV is available. Estadi Comunal de Aixovall is 8.1 km from the apartment, while Golf… more

  • Guest rating: 
    91%

    85 Avinguda de François Mitterrand Encamp (0.3 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Tucamp 3,7 a 30 mts de Funicamp is located in Encamp, 2.7 km from Meritxell sanctuary, 8.1 km from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall, as well as 11 km from Golf Vall d'Ordino. This apartment features free private parking, a lift and free WiFi. The property is non-smoking and is situated 22 km from Naturland. The 1-bedroom apartment features a living room with a flat-screen TV, a fully equipped kitchen… more

  • Guest rating: 
    91%

    Av. François Miterrand nº85 Encamp (0.4 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Offering mountain views, Apartament TUCAMP is located in Encamp, just 70 metres from Funicamp Ski Lift. Ski storage, free WiFi and parking are available at the property. The apartment features a living room with a sofa bed. There is also a flat-screen TV, DVD player and a dining area. Equipped with modern appliances, the kitchen includes a dishwasher and coffee machine. Washing and ironing… more

  • Guest rating: 
    86%

    Avinguda François Mitterrand, 83 Encamp (0.4 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Please be aware that the restaurant is closed from May to November. These apartments boast an unbeatable location in Andorra, only 50 metres from the cable car that runs to the Grandvalira ski resort, making it perfect accommodation for skiers. The Shusski apartments are modern and have a lounge area with sofa bed. There is a separate bedroom with twin beds, and a balcony. Free WiFi is… more

  • Guest rating: 
    83%

    Avinguda de François Mitterrand, 51 Encamp (0.4 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Offering free WiFi and mountain views, Xarpell-Vacances Pirinenca provides accommodation located in Encamp. The Funicamp is within 200 metres of the apartment. This apartment is equipped with 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, and a kitchenette with an oven and a microwave. more

  • Guest rating: 
    81%

    64 Avinguda de François Mitterrand Encamp (0.4 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Boasting accommodation with a balcony, Prat del Tirader, Atico en Encamp, Zona Grandvalira is located in Encamp. This property offers access to a terrace, free private parking and free WiFi. The property is non-smoking and is situated 22 km from Naturland. The spacious apartment is composed of 2 bedrooms, a living room, a fully equipped kitchen, and 1 bathroom. A flat-screen TV is available. … more

  • Guest rating: 
    84%

    Avenida François Mitterand, 102 Encamp (0.4 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Hotel Arbre De Neu is situated in Encamp, next to the Funicamp Cable Car. This hotel is just 50 metres from the nearest ski slopes, and offers free Wi-Fi. Its bedrooms are comfortable and feature attractive décor with wooden flooring. All rooms have flat-screen TV a hairdryer in the bathroom. The hotel restaurant serves a daily, á la carte breakfast. There is also a snack-bar on site. Hotel… more

  • Guest rating: 
    85%

    Els Arinsols, 10 Encamp (0.4 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Hotel Guillem is located in the Andorran village of Encamp, 5 minutes’ walk from the Grandvalira ski lifts. It offers an extensive spa and rooms with free Wi-Fi and private balcony. All rooms at the Guillem feature parquet floors. They are equipped with satellite TV and the private bathrooms come with a hairdryer. There is also a bar where you can get a snack or a drink. The Guillem has a… more

  • Guest rating: 
    80%

    Plaça del Consell, 11 Encamp (0.4 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Hotel Oros is located in the centre of Encamp, 7 km from Andorra la Vella and 450 metres from the Funicamp Cable Car. All rooms are equipped with TV, a safe (with a surcharge), a phone, and a private bathroom with a shower or bath. The property has a 24-hour reception and a bar. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and guests can use room service and a laundry service. You will find… more

  • Guest rating: 
    87%

    17 Carrer Perdut Encamp (0.5 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Featuring a spa bath, Casa Pairal Candia is located in Encamp. This property offers access to a balcony, free private parking and free WiFi. The property is non-smoking and is situated 21 km from Naturland. The 3-bedroom villa is equipped with 2 living rooms with a flat-screen TV with streaming services, a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and oven, and 4 bathrooms with hot tub. Towels… more

  • Guest rating: 
    87%

    30 Carrer Mirador d'Encamp Encamp (0.6 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Situated in Encamp, 22 km from Naturland, Apartamento Moderno a 5 min. Funicamp features accommodation with ski-to-door access, free WiFi, a 24-hour front desk, and a lift. It is located 7.9 km from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall and offers private check-in and check-out. The property is non-smoking and is set 3.2 km from Meritxell sanctuary. The apartment with a terrace and quiet street views has 2… more

  • Guest rating: 
    93%

    30 Carrer Mirador d'Encamp Encamp (0.6 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Featuring mountain views, Refugio alpino a 5 min de pistas offers accommodation with a balcony, around 3.2 km from Meritxell sanctuary. It is set 7.9 km from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall and features a lift. Free WiFi is available throughout the property and Naturland is 22 km away. The spacious apartment is fitted with 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV with streaming services and a fully equipped… more

  • Guest rating: 
    83%

    Carrer Mirador d'Encamp 30, 3º3ª Encamp (0.6 km distance from city Les Bons) Andorra

    Offering mountain views, 2 Apt a 5 min del telecabina con vistas al valle is an accommodation set in Encamp, 3.2 km from Meritxell sanctuary and 7.9 km from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall. Among the facilities at this property are a 24-hour front desk and private check-in and check-out, along with free WiFi throughout the property. The property is non-smoking and is located 22 km from Naturland. The… more

Show more accommodation in Les Bons

Weather and weather forecast in destination Les Bons

Filters

Filters

Close

Seasonal offer

Your budget (Price per night)

Popular filters

Show All

Show less

Meals

Distance from center

Client reviews

Star rating

Hotel type

Show All

Show less

Size of accommodation

Bed preference

General

Show All

Show less

Accessibility

Accessibility - room

Show All

Show less

Devices for handicaped

Show All

Show less

Activities

Show All

Show less

Food & Drink

Show All

Show less

Transport

Show All

Show less

Reception services

Show All

Show less

Common areas

Show All

Show less

Entertainment and family services

Show All

Show less

Miscellaneous

Show All

Show less

Room Amenities - room

Show All

Show less

Bathroom - room

Show All

Show less

Media & Technology - room

Show All

Show less

Food & Drink - room

Show All

Show less

Services & Extras - room

Show All

Show less

Outdoor & View - room

Show All

Show less

Entertainment and family services - room

Share link:
Subscribe to newsletter emails