Проживание рядом с городом Golovino

(расстоянию 2 km - Dilijan )

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    Kamo Street Дилижан (0.2 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Гостевой дом в Дилиджане is offering accommodation in Dilijan. Private parking can be arranged at an extra charge. The rooms in the guest house are equipped with a flat-screen TV. The private bathroom is fitted with a shower and a hairdryer. The units include a wardrobe. Tsaghkadzor is 23 km from Гостевой дом в Дилиджане. больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    96%

    126 Kamo Street Дилижан (0.2 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Гостевой дом Cozy House занимает здание постройки 2019 года в городе Дилижан. К услугам гостей сад и номера с бесплатным WiFi. К услугам гостей семейные номера и терраса. К услугам гостей круглосуточная стойка регистрации, доставка еды и напитков в номер и камера хранения багажа. Все номера гостевого дома располагают гостиным уголком и телевизором с плоским экраном. Собственная ванная комната с… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    125 Kamo Street Дилижан (0.3 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Гостевой дом типа «постель и завтрак» с садом расположен в Дилижане. Гости могут самостоятельно готовить на полностью оборудованной кухне. Расстояние до города Цахкадзор составляет 23 км. больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    91%

    Ulitsa Kamo, 207 - 1 Дилижан (0.3 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Дом для отпуска Golovino с видом на бассейн расположен в городе Дилижан. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка. В числе удобств телевизор с плоским экраном и DVD-плеером, собственная ванная комната с бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями, а также кухня с посудомоечной машиной. Гостям подают континентальный завтрак или завтрак по меню. На территории дома… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    Kamo Street Дилижан (0.3 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Шале Lucina с балконом расположено в городе Дилижан. До города Цахкадзор нужно проехать 23 км. К услугам гостей бесплатная частная парковка. Это шале располагает 2 спальнями, телевизором с плоским экраном и мини-кухней. Гости шале могут отдохнуть на террасе. Шале Lucina находится в 20 км от города Севан и в 31 км от города Иджеван. Расстояние до международного аэропорта Звартноц составляет 73… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    183 Kamo Street Дилижан (0.3 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Комплекс Lucina расположен в городе Дилижан. К услугам гостей терраса. На территории обустроена бесплатная частная парковка. Шале располагает гостиной и полностью оборудованной мини-кухней. В числе удобств телевизор с плоским экраном. Расстояние до города Цахкадзор составляет 23 км. больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    219 Kamo Street Дилижан (0.3 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Апартаменты Veronika с собственным бассейном расположены в Дилижане. Расстояние до города Цахкадзор составляет 23 км. К услугам гостей бесплатная частная парковка. В апартаментах есть терраса, 1 отдельная спальня и полностью оборудованная мини-кухня. больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    Kamo Street Дилижан (0.4 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Дом для отпуска Lucina с садом и террасой расположен в городе Дилижан. Расстояние до города Цахкадзор составляет 23 км. На территории обустроена бесплатная частная парковка. В этом шале с 1 спальней и 1 ванной комнатой установлен телевизор с плоским экраном. В числе удобств мини-кухня. Расстояние до города Севан составляет 20 км, а до города Иджеван — 31 км. Расстояние до международного… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    88%

    Kamo Street 146 Дилижан (0.4 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Гостевой дом Villa Jrvezh расположен в сосновом лесу на берегу реки в Дилижане, в 30 минутах езды от озера Севан. К услугам гостей терраса, терраса для загара, ресторан и бар. Поездка до озера Парз занимает 20 минут. Все номера оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном. Гостям предоставляются бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности и фен. В числе удобств телевизор. Гости могут отведать… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    95%

    Kamo street 219 Дилижан (0.5 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Гостевой дом «Вероника» расположен в городе Дилижан. К услугам гостей сад и терраса. В распоряжении гостей общая кухня и принадлежности для барбекю. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка. Все номера гостевого дома располагают гостиной зоной. В каждом номере гостевого дома Veronika установлен письменный стол и телевизор с плоским экраном. Каждое утро… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    Kamo Street Дилижан (0.5 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Featuring accommodation with a balcony, Лусина is located in Dilijan. The property is 23 km from Tsaghkadzor and free private parking is featured. This chalet comes with 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, and a kitchenette. Guests at the chalet can enjoy a à la carte breakfast. Лусина provides a terrace. The nearest airport is Zvartnots International Airport, 73 km from the accommodation. больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    Василев 58 Дилижан (0.5 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Апартаменты «Дилижан Головино Хаус» с балконом расположены в городе Дилижан. Расстояние до города Цахкадзор составляет 23 км. К услугам гостей бесплатная частная парковка. Апартаменты располагают 2 спальнями и террасой с видом на сад. В числе удобств телевизор с плоским экраном. Гостям апартаментов подают завтрак по меню. Апартаменты Dilijan Golovino House находятся в 19 км от города Севан. больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    Kamo Street Дилижан (0.7 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Lusine's Guest House provides rooms in Dilijan. Every room includes a balcony with mountain views. At the guest house, the rooms are fitted with a wardrobe. The private bathroom is equipped with a shower and free toiletries. All guest rooms will provide guests with a fridge. Tsaghkadzor is 24 km from Lusine's Guest House, while Sevan is 20 km from the property. больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    95%

    82 Kamo Street Дилижан (1 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Вилла Chateau Village Dilijan находится в Дилижане. К услугам гостей открытый бассейн, бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка. Виллы располагают патио, кондиционером, телевизором с плоским экраном и собственной ванной комнатой с душем и бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями. Во всех виллах есть гостиный уголок и обеденная зона. На территории виллы разбит сад и обустроена… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    79%

    Kamo Street 121 Дилижан (1 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Отель-ресторан Hahartsin расположен в городе Дилижан. К услугам гостей ресторан, фитнес-центр, бар и сад. В этом 4-звездочном отеле работает детский клуб и предоставляются услуги няни. К услугам гостей круглосуточная стойка регистрации, трансфер от/до аэропорта, доставка еды и напитков в номер и бесплатный Wi-Fi. В каждом номере отеля установлен шкаф и телевизор с плоским экраном. В отеле… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    94%

    Kamo street, 3 lone, home 5 Дилижан (1.1 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Мини-гостиница Dilbo House находится в Дилижане. За чашкой чая гости смогут полюбоваться видом на горы или сад. Ванные комнаты — собственные и общие. Предоставляется фен, тапочки и бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности. На территории работает круглосуточная стойка регистрации и установлены деревянные беседки. Поблизости можно порыбачить и покататься на лыжах. Расстояние до… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    70%

    Kamo Street 9 Дилижан (1.3 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Гостевой дом Riviera Dilijan расположен в Дилижане. К услугам гостей бар, сад и принадлежности для барбекю. Гостевой дом располагает семейными номерами. Номера гостевого дома располагают балконом, собственной ванной комнатой и телевизором с плоским экраном. В гостевом доме Riviera Dilijan можно поиграть в настольный теннис. Расстояние до города Цахкадзор составляет 24 км. Расстояние от… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    87%

    Кamo 34/1 Дилижан (1.4 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Гостевой дом Arami House с бесплатным Wi-Fi и принадлежностями для барбекю расположен в городе Дилижан, в 22 км от города Цахкадзор. Гости могут посетить ресторан и воспользоваться бесплатной частной парковкой на территории. К услугам гостей магазины. Гости могут сыграть в бильярд на территории, а в окрестностях популярен лыжный спорт. Расстояние до международного аэропорта Звартноц составляет… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    89%

    Kamo Street, 156 Дилижан (1.7 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Отель Best Western Plus Paradise Dilijan расположен в живописном районе, в 5 минутах езды от автомагистрали М4, соединяющей города Армения и Джорджия. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка. Хорошо освещенные номера располагают телевизором, холодильником, балконом и ванной комнатой с бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями. В ресторане отеля подают… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    96%

    33 Kamo Street Дилижан (1.7 km расстояние от города Golovino)

    Семейный отель Ariana с баром, садом и террасой расположен в Дилижане. К услугам гостей ресторан, круглосуточная стойка регистрации и бесплатный Wi-Fi. Осуществляется доставка еды и напитков в номер. В отеле имеются семейные номера. В числе удобств номеров шкаф, телевизор с плоским экраном и собственная ванная комната. Каждое утро в семейном отеле Ariana сервируется континентальный завтрак. В… больше

Показать больше отелей в Golovino

Фильтры

Фильтры

Закрыть

Цена за camera / ночь

Популярные фильтры

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Питание

Удаленность от центра

Оценки клиентов

Количество звезд

Тип размещения

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Предпочтение кровати

Общие

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Спорт и отдых

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Питание и напитки

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Транспорт

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Стойка регистрации

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Зоны общественного пользования

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Развлечения и семейные услуги

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Разное

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Удобства в номере - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Ванная комната - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Медиа и технологии - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Питание и напитки - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Услуги и дополнения - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Снаружи - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Доступность - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Развлечения и семейные услуги - номер

Поделиться ссылкой:
Подписаться на новостную рассылку

Accommodation close to Golovino

(to distance 2 km - Dilijan )

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Kamo Street Dilijan (0.2 km distance from city Golovino)

    Гостевой дом в Дилиджане is offering accommodation in Dilijan. Private parking can be arranged at an extra charge. The rooms in the guest house are equipped with a flat-screen TV. The private bathroom is fitted with a shower and a hairdryer. The units include a wardrobe. Tsaghkadzor is 23 km from Гостевой дом в Дилиджане. more

  • Guest rating: 
    96%

    126 Kamo Street Dilijan (0.2 km distance from city Golovino)

    Located in Dilijan, in a building dating from 2019, Cozy House features a garden and guestrooms with free WiFi. Featuring family rooms, this property also provides guests with a terrace. The accommodation provides a 24-hour front desk, room service and luggage storage for guests. All units at the guest house are equipped with a seating area and a flat-screen TV. Every room is equipped with a… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    125 Kamo Street Dilijan (0.3 km distance from city Golovino)

    Guesthouse/B&B features a garden, as well as accommodation with a kitchen in Dilijan. Tsaghkadzor is 23 km from the holiday home, while Sevan is 19 km from the property. The nearest airport is Zvartnots International Airport, 73 km from Guesthouse/B&B. more

  • Guest rating: 
    91%

    Ulitsa Kamo, 207 - 1 Dilijan (0.3 km distance from city Golovino)

    Holiday home Golovino has pool views, free WiFi and free private parking, situated in Dilijan. A flat-screen TV with DVD player, private bathroom with free toiletries, and a kitchen with dishwasher are offered in certain units. Guests at the holiday home can enjoy a continental or a à la carte breakfast. Holiday home Golovino offers a children's playground. After a day of hiking or skiing,… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Kamo Street Dilijan (0.3 km distance from city Golovino)

    Featuring accommodation with a balcony, Lucina is set in Dilijan. The property is 23 km from Tsaghkadzor and free private parking is featured. This chalet is fitted with 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, and a kitchenette. A terrace is available for guests at the chalet to use. Sevan is 20 km from Lucina, while Ijevan is 31 km away. The nearest airport is Zvartnots International Airport, 73 km… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    183 Kamo Street Dilijan (0.3 km distance from city Golovino)

    Lucina is situated in Dilijan and offers a terrace. The property provides free private parking. This chalet comes with a living room and a fully equipped kitchenette. A flat-screen TV is provided. Tsaghkadzor is 23 km from the chalet. more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    219 Kamo Street Dilijan (0.3 km distance from city Golovino)

    Situated in Dilijan, Veronika offers a private pool. The property is 23 km from Tsaghkadzor and free private parking is provided. Leading onto a terrace, this apartment comes with 1 separate bedroom and a fully equipped kitchenette. more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Kamo Street Dilijan (0.4 km distance from city Golovino)

    Lucina is set in Dilijan and offers a garden and a terrace. The property is 23 km from Tsaghkadzor, and complimentary private parking is offered. With 1 bedroom and 1 bathroom, this chalet is fitted with a flat-screen TV. The accommodation is fitted with a kitchenette. Sevan is 20 km from the chalet, while Ijevan is 31 km from the property. The nearest airport is Zvartnots International Airport… more

  • Guest rating: 
    88%

    Kamo Street 146 Dilijan (0.4 km distance from city Golovino)

    Surrounded by the pine forest on the bank of the river, Villa Jrvezh offers accommodation in Dilijan, a 30-minute drive to Lake Sevan. The guest house has a terrace and a sun terrace, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant or a drink at the bar. Lake Parz is a 20-minute drive away. All rooms are equipped with a flat-screen TV. Extras include free toiletries and a hair dryer. A TV is… more

  • Guest rating: 
    95%

    Kamo street 219 Dilijan (0.5 km distance from city Golovino)

    Guest House Veronika is located in Dilijan and features a garden and a terrace. Featuring a shared kitchen, this property also provides guests with a barbecue. There is an outdoor pool and guests can make use of free WiFi and free private parking. All units at the guest house are equipped with a seating area. At Guest House Veronika each room includes a desk and a flat-screen TV. A continental… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Kamo Street Dilijan (0.5 km distance from city Golovino)

    Featuring accommodation with a balcony, Лусина is located in Dilijan. The property is 23 km from Tsaghkadzor and free private parking is featured. This chalet comes with 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, and a kitchenette. Guests at the chalet can enjoy a à la carte breakfast. Лусина provides a terrace. The nearest airport is Zvartnots International Airport, 73 km from the accommodation. more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Василев 58 Dilijan (0.5 km distance from city Golovino)

    Boasting accommodation with a balcony, Dilijan Golovino House is located in Dilijan. The property is 23 km from Tsaghkadzor, and complimentary private parking is featured. Providing access to a terrace with garden views, the apartment consists of 2 bedrooms. A flat-screen TV is offered. Guests at the apartment can enjoy a à la carte breakfast. Sevan is 19 km from Dilijan Golovino House. more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Kamo Street Dilijan (0.5 km distance from city Golovino)

    Featuring accommodation with a balcony, MS HOUSE is located in Dilijan. The accommodation is 23 km from Tsaghkadzor. The holiday home features a flat-screen TV. The accommodation is fitted with a kitchen. Sevan is 19 km from the holiday home. more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Kamo Street Dilijan (0.7 km distance from city Golovino)

    Lusine's Guest House provides rooms in Dilijan. Every room includes a balcony with mountain views. At the guest house, the rooms are fitted with a wardrobe. The private bathroom is equipped with a shower and free toiletries. All guest rooms will provide guests with a fridge. Tsaghkadzor is 24 km from Lusine's Guest House, while Sevan is 20 km from the property. more

  • Guest rating: 
    95%

    82 Kamo Street Dilijan (1 km distance from city Golovino)

    Featuring an outdoor pool, Chateau Village Dilijan in Dilijan offers accommodation with free WiFi and free private parking for guests who drive. Fitted with a patio, the units offer air conditioning and feature a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom with shower and free toiletries. There is a seating and a dining area in all units. A garden and a terrace are featured at the villa. Tsaghkadzor… more

  • Guest rating: 
    79%

    Kamo Street 121 Dilijan (1 km distance from city Golovino)

    Haghartsin Hotel and Restaurant features a restaurant, fitness centre, a bar and garden in Dilijan. This 4-star hotel offers a kids' club and babysitting service. The accommodation provides a 24-hour front desk, airport transfers, room service and free WiFi. At the hotel, every room is equipped with a wardrobe and a flat-screen TV. Guests at Haghartsin Hotel and Restaurant can enjoy a buffet or… more

  • Guest rating: 
    94%

    Kamo street, 3 lone, home 5 Dilijan (1.1 km distance from city Golovino)

    Dilbo House offers accommodation in Dilijan. Enjoy a cup of tea while looking out at the mountains or garden. Every room comes with a private or shared bathroom with slippers For your comfort, you will find free toiletries and a hair dryer. There is a 24-hour front desk and a wooden arbour at the property. Guests can enjoy various activities in the surroundings, including skiing and fishing.… more

  • Guest rating: 
    70%

    Kamo Street 9 Dilijan (1.3 km distance from city Golovino)

    Riviera Guesthouse Dilijan in Dilijan provides accommodation with a bar, a garden and barbecue facilities. The guest house has family rooms. At the guest house the rooms come with a balcony, a private bathroom and a flat-screen TV. You can play table tennis at Riviera Guesthouse Dilijan. Tsaghkadzor is 24 km from the accommodation. The nearest airport is Zvartnots International, 74 km from… more

  • Guest rating: 
    87%

    Кamo 34/1 Dilijan (1.4 km distance from city Golovino)

    Featuring free WiFi and a barbecue, Arami House offers accommodation in Dilijan, 22 km from Tsaghkadzor. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free private parking is available on site. There are shops at the property. You can play billiards at this guest house, and the area is popular for skiing. The nearest airport is Zvartnots International Airport, 110 km from Arami House. more

  • Guest rating: 
    89%

    Kamo Street, 156 Dilijan (1.7 km distance from city Golovino)

    Best Western Plus Paradise Hotel Dilijan is located in a picturesque area, within a 5-minute drive from M4 Highway, which connects Armenia and Georgia. Free Wi-Fi and free private parking are provided. All well-lit rooms come with a TV, a fridge and a balcony. Free toiletries are provided in a bathroom. The on-site restaurant offers various Armenian and European dishes. A buffet breakfast is… more

Show more accommodation in Golovino

Filters

Filters

Close

Price per room / night

Popular filters

Show All

Show less

Meals

Distance from center

Client reviews

Star rating

Hotel type

Show All

Show less

Bed preference

General

Show All

Show less

Activities

Show All

Show less

Food & Drink

Show All

Show less

Transport

Show All

Show less

Reception services

Show All

Show less

Common areas

Show All

Show less

Entertainment and family services

Show All

Show less

Miscellaneous

Show All

Show less

Room Amenities - room

Show All

Show less

Bathroom - room

Show All

Show less

Media & Technology - room

Show All

Show less

Food & Drink - room

Show All

Show less

Services & Extras - room

Show All

Show less

Outdoor & View - room

Show All

Show less

Accessibility - room

Show All

Show less

Entertainment and family services - room

Share link:
Subscribe to newsletter emails