Проживание рядом с городом Kamaris

(расстоянию 10 km - Katnakhpyur, Geghashen, Dzoraghpʼyur, Yerevan, Vokhchaberd, Jrvezh )

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    100%

    3rd Street, House 10, village Katnaghbyur, Kotayk marz (province) Katnakhpyur (2.7 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Гостевой дом Red House Hatis располагает садом и террасой в Катнахпюпере. В распоряжении гостей общая кухня и общий лаундж, а также бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории. К услугам гостей бесплатная частная парковка и бесплатный трансфер от/до аэропорта. В номерах есть шкаф и чайник. В гостевом доме сервируется континентальный завтрак. Гостевой дом Red House Hatis находится в 22 км от Еревана и… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    100%

    Geghashen, 9-th street home 18 House Geghashen (3.3 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Гостевой дом Azhdahak расположен в городе Гехасен. К услугам гостей отеля типа «постель и завтрак»-20км from Yerevan номера с собственным балконом. В распоряжении гостей помещение для хранения лыж, сад и терраса. К услугам гостей сезонный открытый бассейн, бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка. Номера гостевого дома располагают кондиционером, гостиным уголком, телевизором со… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    Dzoraghbyur 3 kvartal 20 ulica Дзорахбюр (4.4 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Featuring a garden, Mood Zone Rent house provides accommodation in Dzoraghpʼyur. The tented camp offers a terrace. Yerevan is 12 km from Mood Zone Rent house. больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    100%

    RA, Kotayk region, Dzoraghbyur, 77 Azatutyan str. Дзорахбюр (4.6 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Курортный спа-отель Aya Maria находится в городе Дзорахбюр и располагает общим лаунджем, садом и террасой. В отеле обустроена общая кухня. Осуществляется доставка еды и напитков в номер. На всей территории предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi. В распоряжении гостей бесплатная частная парковка и прокат автомобилей. В каждом номере курортного отеля установлен шкаф для одежды. Все номера курортного спа… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    Dzoraghbyur 19 Дзорахбюр (5.7 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Featuring a private pool and garden views, Arvilla is located in Dzoraghpʼyur. The accommodation is 11 km from Yerevan. The villa comes with a flat-screen TV, 3 bedrooms and a living room. Free private parking is available at the villa. Arvilla offers a terrace. Tsaghkadzor is 38 km from the accommodation, while Sevan is 48 km away. больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    80%

    Dzoragyugh 1st Street 15 Ереван (6.7 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Дом для отпуска Dzoraxbyur с видом на сад расположен в 10 км от Армянского театра оперы и балета. К услугам гостей сезонный открытый бассейн и балкон. К услугам гостей частный бассейн, сад и бесплатная частная парковка. Этот дом для отпуска с кондиционером располагает 1 спальней, телевизором с плоским экраном и кухней. Гости могут отдохнуть на террасе. Площадь Республики находится в 10 км, а… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    Dzoraxpyur Дзорахбюр (6.7 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Situated in Dzoraghpʼyur, D&V house provides a private pool. Guests staying at this holiday home have access to a fully equipped kitchen. The holiday home comes with a flat-screen TV and 2 bedrooms. Free private parking is available at the holiday home. Yerevan is 11 km from D&V house, while Tsaghkadzor is 39 km from the property. больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    Dzoraxpyur Vokhchaberd (6.7 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Дом для отпуска D&V house с собственным бассейном расположен в городе Вохчаберд. Расстояние до Еревана составляет 11 км. К услугам гостей бесплатная частная парковка. Дом для отпуска располагает 1 спальней, телевизором с плоским экраном и кухней. Город Цахкадзор находится в 39 км от дома для отпуска, а город Севан — в 49 км. больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    M-15 Jrvezh (7 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Вилла Fun House Jrvezh находится в городе Жрвеж. Из окон открывается вид на сад. Расстояние до Еревана составляет 9 км. Вилла располагает балконом, 3 отдельными спальнями и полностью оборудованной кухней. В числе удобств телевизор с плоским экраном. Вилла располагает террасой. Город Цахкадзор находится в 39 км от виллы Fun House Jrvezh. больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    Jrvezh District, 4 block, house 2 Ереван (7 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Семейный дом для отпуска Summer On Cityline находится посреди фруктового сада в Ереване. К услугам гостей собственная кухня, сад, беседка, принадлежности для барбекю и открытый бассейн. Из окон открывается вид на горы. В числе удобств дома для отпуска — обеденная зона, гостиная зона с телевизором и балкон. На полностью оборудованной кухне установлены микроволновая печь и духовой шкаф.… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    97%

    2 Bldg, 11 Ереван (7.3 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Дом для отпуска Villa with Pool and Sauna Tours расположен в Ереване. К услугам гостей патио с видом на бассейн и сад, а также открытый бассейн, гидромассажная ванна и сауна. К услугам гостей частный бассейн, сад, принадлежности для барбекю, бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка. Дом для отпуска располагает DVD-плеером, кухней с микроволновой печью, холодильником и духовкой, гостиной с… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    selo arinj 3 Ереван (8.5 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Апартаменты Comfortable House с кондиционером и балконом расположены в Ереване. К услугам гостей собственный бассейн и бесплатная частная парковка. В числе удобств апартаментов 2 спальни, телевизор с плоским экраном, оборудованная кухня, стиральная машина и 2 ванные комнаты с душем. Апартаменты находятся в 9 км от площади Республики и Армянского академического театра оперы и балета. Расстояние… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    NVER Safaryan avenue 11/12 Ереван (8.6 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Отель RUSSO расположен в Ереване, в 9 км от Армянского театра оперы и балета и площади Республики. К услугам гостей номера с кондиционером и собственной ванной комнатой. Отель находится примерно в 8 км от Ереванского государственного университета, Музея истории Армении и в 9 км от Ереванского каскада. К услугам гостей круглосуточная стойка регистрации и доставка еды и напитков в номер. Все… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    87%

    Verin Ptghni 63 Ереван (8.9 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Отель «Нарек+» расположен в Ереване, в 12 км от Армянского театра оперы и балета. К услугам гостей ресторан, бар и бесплатная частная парковка. Во всех номерах есть телевизор с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами, а также собственная ванная комната. К услугам гостей круглосуточная стойка регистрации, трансфер от/до аэропорта, общая кухня и бесплатный Wi-Fi на всей территории. В номерах отеля… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    Avan, Bryusov 63 Ереван (9 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Апартаменты Sunny aura с видом на горы расположены в Ереване, всего в 7 км от Армянского театра оперы и балета. К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная частная парковка. До площади Республики — 7 км. Апартаменты располагают 1 спальней, кухней с холодильником и духовкой, а также 1 ванной комнатой с душем, стиральной машиной и бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями. В… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    44 Bagrevand Street 75 Ереван (9.3 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Дом для отпуска Blue House Yerevan с террасой расположен в Ереване, в 6 км от Армянского театра оперы и балета, в 7 км от площади Республики и в 5 км от Ереванского государственного университета. К услугам гостей частный бассейн и бесплатная частная парковка. В распоряжении гостей балкон с видом на сад, 1 спальня и полностью оборудованная кухня. Архитектурный комплекс Ереванский каскад… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    Bagrevand 42 street, House 50 Jrvezh (9.3 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Дом для отпуска Hacob's Bagrevand расположен в городе Жрвеж. Из окон открывается вид на сад. В распоряжении гостей балкон, 3 отдельные спальни и полностью оборудованная кухня. На территории обустроена бесплатная частная парковка. На территории дома для отпуска Hacob's Bagrevand обустроена терраса. Город Ереван находится в 7 км от дома для отпуска, а город Цахкадзор — в 38 км. больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    91%

    42 Bagrevand Street 33 Ереван (9.4 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Гостевой дом VAG расположен в Ереване, в 9 км от Армянского театра оперы и балета. К услугам гостей номера с сезонным открытым бассейном, бесплатная частная парковка, бар и сад. К услугам гостей семейные номера и принадлежности для барбекю. В распоряжении гостей общая кухня, камера хранения багажа и пункт обмена валюты. Номера оснащены кондиционером, телевизором с плоским экраном и спутниковыми… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    Еще не оценено

    Bagrevand Street Ереван (9.4 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Апартаменты Armenia House расположены в Ереване, всего в 6 км от Армянского театра оперы и балета. К услугам гостей сезонный открытый бассейн, сад и круглосуточная стойка регистрации. Расстояние до площади Республики составляет 7 км. Осуществляется доставка еды и напитков в номер. В апартаментах имеются 3 спальни, телевизор с плоским экраном и кабельными каналами, стиральная машина и 2 ванные… больше

  • Оценки осетителей: 
    76%

    Moldovakan Street 29/6-3 Ереван (10.1 km расстояние от города Kamaris)

    Этот хостел с круглосуточной стойкой регистрации расположен в 20 минутах езды от центра города Еревана. В распоряжении гостей хостела Armenia номера с холодильником и чайником. Wi-Fi предоставляется бесплатно. Во всех номерах, оформленных в строгом стиле, есть телевизор и ванная комната с душем. Прогулка от хостела до разнообразных кафе и ресторанов, в которых подают блюда местной кухни,… больше

Показать больше отелей в Kamaris

Фильтры

Фильтры

Закрыть

Цена за camera / ночь

Популярные фильтры

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Питание

Удаленность от центра

Оценки клиентов

Количество звезд

Тип размещения

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Предпочтение кровати

Общие

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Спорт и отдых

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Питание и напитки

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Транспорт

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Стойка регистрации

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Зоны общественного пользования

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Развлечения и семейные услуги

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Разное

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Удобства в номере - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Ванная комната - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Медиа и технологии - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Питание и напитки - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Услуги и дополнения - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Снаружи - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Доступность - номер

Указать все

Показывай меньше

Развлечения и семейные услуги - номер

Поделиться ссылкой:
Подписаться на новостную рассылку

Accommodation close to Kamaris

(to distance 9 km - Katnakhpyur, Geghashen, Dzoraghpʼyur, Yerevan, Vokhchaberd, Jrvezh )

  • Guest rating: 
    100%

    3rd Street, House 10, village Katnaghbyur, Kotayk marz (province) Katnakhpyur (2.7 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Red House Hatis has a garden and a terrace in Katnakhpyur. Among the facilities at this property are a shared kitchen and a shared lounge, along with free WiFi throughout the property. There is free private parking and the property features free airport shuttle service. The rooms will provide guests with a wardrobe and a kettle. Guests at the guest house can enjoy a continental breakfast. … more

  • Guest rating: 
    100%

    Geghashen, 9-th street home 18 House Geghashen (3.3 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Located in Geghashen, Azhdahak Guest House B&B-20km from Yerevan features accommodation with private balconies. The accommodation provides ski storage space, as well as a garden and a terrace. There is a seasonal outdoor pool and guests can make use of free WiFi and free private parking. Guest rooms at the guest house come with air conditioning, a seating area, a TV with satellite channels, a… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Dzoraghbyur 3 kvartal 20 ulica Dzoraghpʼyur (4.4 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Featuring a garden, Mood Zone Rent house provides accommodation in Dzoraghpʼyur. The tented camp offers a terrace. Yerevan is 12 km from Mood Zone Rent house. more

  • Guest rating: 
    100%

    RA, Kotayk region, Dzoraghbyur, 77 Azatutyan str. Dzoraghpʼyur (4.6 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Aya Maria Wellness SPA Resort is located in Dzoraghpʼyur and features a shared lounge, a garden and a terrace. Among the facilities at this property are a shared kitchen and room service, along with free WiFi throughout the property. Free private parking is available and the resort also provides car hire for guests who want to explore the surrounding area. At the resort, each room includes a… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Dzoraghbyur Dom 3etaj Yerevan (5.7 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Featuring garden views, Gexecik Villa provides accommodation with a terrace and a balcony, around 10 km from Armenian Opera and Ballet Theatre. This property offers a private pool and free private parking. This air-conditioned holiday home comes with 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, and a kitchen. Republic Square is 11 km from the holiday home, while Yerevan State University is 9 km away. The… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Dzoraghbyur 19 Dzoraghpʼyur (5.7 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Featuring a private pool and garden views, Arvilla is located in Dzoraghpʼyur. The accommodation is 11 km from Yerevan. The villa comes with a flat-screen TV, 3 bedrooms and a living room. Free private parking is available at the villa. Arvilla offers a terrace. Tsaghkadzor is 38 km from the accommodation, while Sevan is 48 km away. more

  • Guest rating: 
    80%

    Dzoragyugh 1st Street 15 Yerevan (6.7 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Boasting garden views, Dzoraxbyur offers accommodation with a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and a balcony, around 10 km from Armenian Opera and Ballet Theatre. This holiday home has a private pool, a garden and free private parking. This air-conditioned holiday home is fitted with 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, and a kitchen. A terrace is available for guests to use at the holiday home. … more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Dzoraxpyur Dzoraghpʼyur (6.7 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Situated in Dzoraghpʼyur, D&V house provides a private pool. Guests staying at this holiday home have access to a fully equipped kitchen. The holiday home comes with a flat-screen TV and 2 bedrooms. Free private parking is available at the holiday home. Yerevan is 11 km from D&V house, while Tsaghkadzor is 39 km from the property. more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Dzoraxpyur Vokhchaberd (6.7 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Located in Vokhchaberd, D&V house offers accommodation with a private pool. The property is 11 km from Yerevan and free private parking is provided. This holiday home has 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, and a kitchen. Tsaghkadzor is 39 km from the holiday home, while Sevan is 49 km away. more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    M-15 Jrvezh (7 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Fun House Jrvezh is located in Jrvezh. The property has garden views and is 9 km from Yerevan. Opening onto a balcony, this villa comes with 3 separate bedrooms and a fully equipped kitchen. A flat-screen TV is offered. The villa offers a terrace. Tsaghkadzor is 39 km from Fun House Jrvezh. more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Jrvezh District, 4 block, house 2 Yerevan (7 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Located in Yerevan, Family Summer House On Cityline offers self-catering accommodation with a garden, a gazebo, BBQ facilities and an outdoor pool. This property is surrounded by orchards and guests can enjoy mountain views from the rooms. The holiday home includes a dining area, a seating area with a TV and a balcony. There is a fully-equipped kitchen with a microwave and an oven. The private… more

  • Guest rating: 
    97%

    2 Bldg, 11 Yerevan (7.3 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Situated in Yerevan, Villa with Pool and Sauna Tours offers a patio with pool and garden views, as well as an outdoor pool, hot tub and sauna. This holiday home has a private pool, a garden, barbecue facilities, free WiFi and free private parking. Boasting a DVD player, the holiday home has a kitchen with a microwave, a fridge and an oven, a living room with a seating area and a dining area, 3… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    selo arinj 3 Yerevan (8.5 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Featuring air-conditioned accommodation with a balcony, Comfortable House is set in Yerevan. This property offers a private pool and free private parking. The apartment features 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen, a washing machine and 2 bathrooms with a shower. Armenian Opera and Ballet Theatre is 9 km from the apartment, while Republic Square is 9 km away. The nearest airport… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    NVER Safaryan avenue 11/12 Yerevan (8.6 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Located within 9 km of Armenian Opera and Ballet Theatre and 9 km of Republic Square, RUSSO HOTEL features rooms with air conditioning and a private bathroom in Yerevan. The property is around 8 km from Yerevan State University, 8 km from History Museum of Armenia and 9 km from Yerevan Cascade. The accommodation provides a 24-hour front desk and room service for guests. All units in the hotel… more

  • Guest rating: 
    87%

    Verin Ptghni 63 Yerevan (8.9 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Located in Yerevan, 12 km from Armenian Opera and Ballet Theatre, Narek+ provides accommodation with a restaurant, free private parking and a bar. All rooms feature a flat-screen TV with satellite channels and a private bathroom. The accommodation offers a 24-hour front desk, airport transfers, a shared kitchen and free WiFi throughout the property. Guest rooms at the hotel are equipped with a… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Avan, Bryusov 63 Yerevan (9 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Located in Yerevan and only 7 km from Armenian Opera and Ballet Theatre, Sunny aura apartment provides accommodation with mountain views, free WiFi and free private parking. The air-conditioned accommodation is 7 km from Republic Square. The apartment comes with 1 bedroom, a kitchen with fridge and oven, and 1 bathroom with a shower, free toiletries and a washing machine. Hiking can be enjoyed… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    44 Bagrevand Street 75 Yerevan (9.3 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Blue House Yerevan, a property with a terrace, is set in Yerevan, 6 km from Armenian Opera and Ballet Theatre, 7 km from Republic Square, as well as 5 km from Yerevan State University. This property offers a private pool and free private parking. With direct access to a balcony with garden views, the holiday home consists of 1 bedroom and a fully equipped kitchen. Yerevan Cascade is 6 km from… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Bagrevand 42 street, House 50 Jrvezh (9.3 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Hacob's Bagrevand House is set in Jrvezh. The property has garden views. With direct access to a balcony, this holiday home comes with 3 separate bedrooms and a fully equipped kitchen. Free private parking is available at the holiday home. Hacob's Bagrevand House offers a terrace. Yerevan is 7 km from the accommodation, while Tsaghkadzor is 38 km from the property. more

  • Guest rating: 
    91%

    42 Bagrevand Street 33 Yerevan (9.4 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Situated in Yerevan, 9 km from Armenian Opera and Ballet Theatre, VAG Guesthouse features accommodation with a seasonal outdoor swimming pool, free private parking, a bar and a garden. Boasting family rooms, this property also provides guests with a barbecue. The accommodation provides a shared kitchen, luggage storage space and currency exchange for guests. The rooms are fitted with air… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Bagrevand Street Yerevan (9.4 km distance from city Kamaris)

    Located just 6 km from Armenian Opera and Ballet Theatre, Armenia House provides accommodation in Yerevan with access to a seasonal outdoor swimming pool, a garden, as well as a 24-hour front desk. It is set 7 km from Republic Square and offers room service. The apartment features 3 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV with cable channels, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing… more

Show more accommodation in Kamaris

Filters

Filters

Close

Price per room / night

Popular filters

Show All

Show less

Meals

Distance from center

Client reviews

Star rating

Hotel type

Show All

Show less

Bed preference

General

Show All

Show less

Activities

Show All

Show less

Food & Drink

Show All

Show less

Transport

Show All

Show less

Reception services

Show All

Show less

Common areas

Show All

Show less

Entertainment and family services

Show All

Show less

Miscellaneous

Show All

Show less

Room Amenities - room

Show All

Show less

Bathroom - room

Show All

Show less

Media & Technology - room

Show All

Show less

Food & Drink - room

Show All

Show less

Services & Extras - room

Show All

Show less

Outdoor & View - room

Show All

Show less

Accessibility - room

Show All

Show less

Entertainment and family services - room

Share link:
Subscribe to newsletter emails