Unterkunft Gaynors

Dies ist ein orientierendes Angebot der meist gebuchten Unterkünfte in Gaynors der letzten Zeit, nach dem Preis sortiert. Für die Wahl Ihrer Unterkunft und deren Präferenzen empfehlen wir Ihnen aus (2 Hotels in Gaynors insgesamt).

Gaynors, Antigua & Barbuda
0 Hotels, 0 Appartements, 0 Pensionen und 2 weitere Angebote der Unterkunft

Unterkunft in der Nähe von Gaynors

(zum Abstand 9 km - Saint Philips, Willikies, Saint Peter, English Harbour, Cobbs Cross, Falmouth )

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    80%

    Hughes Point Saint Philips (0.6 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Dieses Resort auf Antigua erwartet Sie mit üppigen, tropischen Gärten und einem eigenen Strand am ruhigen Wasser der Nonsuch-Bucht. Die hellen Zimmer im Kolonialstil im Residences at Nonsuch Bay Antigua verfügen über schöne Massivholzböden und französische Fenster. Das komplett zur Selbstverpflegung ausgelegte Residences bietet einen idealen Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Urlaub auf Antigua. Das… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    86%

    Indian Town Road Willikies (3.5 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    In Saint Johns, Antigua begrüßt Sie das familienfreundliche Verandah Resort and Spa All Inclusive mit einem Spa, 3 Pools und einem 18-Loch-Minigolfplatz. Die geräumigen, im karibischen Stil eingerichteten Suiten verfügen über eine eigene Terrasse oder einen Balkon. Die Suiten bestechen mit karibischer Architektur und Einrichtung. Sie bieten einen Flachbild-TV und einen Sitzbereich mit Schlafsofa… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    81%

    Long Bay, St. Phillip Willikies (3.6 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Der Pineapple Beach Club - All Inclusive Adult Only in Willikies bietet Unterkünfte nur für Erwachsene. Freuen Sie sich auf ein Restaurant, eine Bar und einen Garten. Dieses 4-Sterne-Resort mit kostenlosem WLAN bietet zudem einen eigenen Strandbereich und Zimmerservice. Darüber hinaus profitieren Sie im Resort von einem Außenpool, einem Fitnesscenter, Abendunterhaltung und einer 24-Stunden… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    91%

    Devil's Bridge National Park Willikies (4.4 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Das Hammock Cove Antigua - All Inclusive - Adults Only verfügt über 2 Restaurants, ein Spa, ein Fitnesscenter, 3 Bars und einen Garten in Willikies. Dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel bietet Wassersportmöglichkeiten, einen Concierge-Service und kostenfreies WLAN. Die Unterkunft bietet eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption, Zimmerservice und einen Geldwechsel. Alle Zimmer im Hotel verfügen über eine Klimaanlage, einen… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    100%

    Antigua Saint Peter (4.9 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Das The Great House bietet ein Restaurant, einen Außenpool, eine Bar und eine Gemeinschaftslounge in Saint Peter. Das 5-Sterne-Resort verfügt über einen Garten und klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN, die jeweils mit einem eigenen Bad ausgestattet sind. Kostenfreie Privatparkplätze stehen zur Verfügung und das Resort bietet auch eine Autovermietung, wenn Sie die Umgebung erkunden möchten. … mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    82%

    Mamora Bay English Harbour (6.9 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Dieses 4-Sterne-Resort in Antigua erwartet Sie mit 2 privaten Stränden entlang der Karibik und der Bucht von Mamora. Freuen Sie sich auf 4 Restaurants, 6 Tennisplätze und ein Spa mit umfassendem Serviceangebot und einem Friseursalon. Mit Blick auf das Meer und die Gärten verfügt jedes der geräumigen Zimmer über eine eigene Terrasse oder einen Balkon. Kabel-TV und ein Safe sind ebenfalls… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    95%

    Antigua and Barbuda English Harbour (8.4 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Die Villa Touloulou empfängt Sie auf einem herrlichen Anwesen mit Blick auf English Harbour, mit schönen Gärten, Terrassen mit Panoramablick und WLAN. Die Unterkunft ist komplett möbliert und bietet Bettwäsche und Handtücher. Die Apartments und Studios sind klimatisiert und verfügen jeweils über einen Flachbild-Kabel-TV, einen DVD-Player sowie ein Bügeleisen/-brett. Jede Unterkunft umfasst einen… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    97%

    PO Box 2238 St. John's Cobbs Cross (8.4 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Das Donkey on the Beach mit Blick auf den Falmouth Harbour liegt 3 Fahrminuten vom English Harbour und 5 Fahrminuten vom Pigeon Beach entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze. Den Strand erreichen Sie nach 30 Gehminuten. Das Donkey on the bietet ein klimatisiertes Apartment mit einer möblierten Terrasse. Es verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer und 2 Bäder, ein… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    Noch nicht bewertet

    Falmouth, Antigua Falmouth (9.1 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Die Neem View Apartments Antigua#2 erwarten Sie mit einem Balkon und Gartenblick in Falmouth in der Region Antigua. Die Unterkunft liegt 2,2 km vom Windward Bay Beach entfernt und bietet einen Garten und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze. Dieses klimatisierte Apartment verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, einen Flachbild-TV, einen Essbereich und eine Küche mit einer Mikrowelle und einem Kühlschrank. Das… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    100%

    Falmouth P.O.Box W1530 Falmouth (9.1 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Das Neem View Apartment #5 erwartet Sie mit einem Garten in Falmouth in der Region Antigua. Die klimatisierte Unterkunft liegt 2,1 km vom Windward Bay Beach entfernt. Sie profitieren von Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft und kostenfreiem WLAN. Das Apartment verfügt über 1 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer, einen Flachbild-Kabel-TV, einen Essbereich, eine voll ausgestattete Küche und einen Balkon mit… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    Noch nicht bewertet

    Falmouth P.O.Box W1530 Falmouth (9.1 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Das Neem View Apartment#7 in Falmouth in der Region Antigua bietet eine Terrasse und Gartenblick. Die Unterkunft liegt 2,1 km vom Windward Bay Beach entfernt und bietet einen Garten und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze. Dieses klimatisierte Apartment verfügt über 1 Schlafzimmer, einen Flachbild-TV, einen Essbereich und eine Küche mit einer Mikrowelle und einem Kühlschrank. Das Apartment verfügt… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    Noch nicht bewertet

    Falmouth P.O.Box W1530 Falmouth (9.1 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Das Neem View Apartment #8 erwartet Sie mit einem Garten in Falmouth in der Region Antigua. Die klimatisierte Unterkunft liegt 2,1 km vom Windward Bay Beach entfernt. Sie profitieren von kostenfreiem WLAN und Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft. Das Apartment verfügt über 1 Schlafzimmer, einen Flachbild-Kabel-TV und eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit einer Mikrowelle, einem Kühlschrank, einer… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    Noch nicht bewertet

    Falmouth Falmouth (9.1 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Die Neem View Apartments#3 erwarten Sie mit einem Garten in Falmouth in der Region Antigua. Die klimatisierte Unterkunft liegt 2,1 km vom Windward Bay Beach entfernt. Sie profitieren von kostenfreiem WLAN und Privatparkplätzen an der Unterkunft. Dieses Apartment verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, eine Küche mit einer Mikrowelle und einem Kühlschrank, einen Flachbild-TV, einen Sitzbereich und 2… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    78%

    Dockyard Drive English Harbour (9.1 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Das The Lodge - Antigua befindet sich auf dem Gelände der National Sailing Academy in English Harbour und bietet einen Garten, Grillmöglichkeiten sowie eine Terrasse. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Die Unterkunft bietet preiswerte, klimatisierte Zimmer mit einem Ventilator und einem Kühlschrank. Die klimatisierten Apartments verfügen über ein eigenes Bad und eine Küchenzeile. Zu den Aktivitäten in… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    96%

    c/o Galleon Beach Resort English Harbour (9.2 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Das Blue Moon Antigua bietet zwei Villen, die sich auf einem Hügel oberhalb des Galleon Beach Resort befinden. Vom Resort aus sind es 5 Minuten mit dem Wassertaxi oder Auto bis zum Englischen Hafen oder dem Falmouth-Hafen, wo zahlreiche Restaurants, Bars mit Live-Musik und Geschäfte zu einem Besuch einladen. Der Strand liegt nur einen kurzen Spaziergang von den Villen entfernt. Die Villen… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    Noch nicht bewertet

    English Harbour English Harbour (9.2 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Die Villa Segoance liegt in English Harbour Town und bietet Unterkünfte mit kostenfreiem WLAN, Klimaanlage, ein Restaurant und Zugang zu einem Garten mit einem Außenpool. Diese Villa verfügt über einen eigenen Pool, Grillmöglichkeiten und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze. Diese Villa verfügt über 1 Schlafzimmer, einen Flachbild-TV und eine Küche. Die Villa verfügt über eine Terrasse. In der Villa… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    Noch nicht bewertet

    Falmouth P.O.Box W1530 Falmouth (9.3 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Das Neem View Apartment#9 bietet Ihnen eine Unterkunft mit Gartenblick, einem Garten und einer Terrasse, etwa 2,1 km vom Windward Bay Beach entfernt. Das Apartment verfügt über 1 Schlafzimmer, einen Flachbild-Kabel-TV und eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit einer Mikrowelle, einem Kühlschrank, einer Waschmaschine, einem Backofen und einem Kochfeld. Der nächste Flughafen ist der 13 km vom… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    Noch nicht bewertet

    RHODES LANE, ST PAULS, FALMOUTH Falmouth (9.4 km Entfernung vom Stadt Gaynors)

    Featuring garden views, RHODES HOUSE. GOVERNMENT APPROVED. Is located in Falmouth, 1.9 km from Windward Bay Beach. This holiday home features a private pool, a garden and free private parking. The air-conditioned holiday home is composed of 4 separate bedrooms, a fully equipped kitchen with a fridge and an oven, and 2 bathrooms. Towels and bed linen are provided. The nearest airport is V. C.… mehr

Weitere Unterkünfte in Gaynors anzeigen

Filter

Filter

Schließen

Preis pro zimmer / Nacht

Beliebte Filter

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Mahlzeiten

Entfernung vom Zentrum

Gästebewertungen

Sternanzahl

Art der Unterkunft

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Bettpräferenz

Allgemein

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Aktivitäten

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Speisen & Getränke

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Nahverkehrsangebot

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Rezeptionsservice

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Einrichtungen allgemein

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Unterhaltung und Familienangebote

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Sonstiges

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Zimmerausstattung - Zimmer

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Badezimmer - Zimmer

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Medien & Technik - Zimmer

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Speisen & Getränke - Zimmer

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Dienstleistungen & Extras - Zimmer

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Outdoor & Ausblick - Zimmer

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Zugang - Zimmer

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Unterhaltung und Familienangebote - Zimmer

Einen Link teilen:
Newsletter abonnieren

Accommodation Gaynors

This indicative offer was derived from the most recently booked accommodation in Gaynors and sort by the price, from cheapest Gaynors accommodation to the most expensive hotels. To select accommodation by your preferences we recommend to choose from 2 accommodation offers in Gaynors in total.

Gaynors, Antigua & Barbuda
0 hotels, 0 apartments, 0 pensions and 2 another offers of accommodation

  • Guest rating: 
    88%

    Hughes Point, St Philips, Antigua. Gaynors (0.7 km from center )

    The Escape at Nonsuch Bay - ALL INCLUSIVE has a restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, a bar and garden in Gaynors. Among the various facilities of this property are a private beach area, water sports facilities and a terrace. Free private parking is available and the resort also features car hire for guests who want to explore the surrounding area. All rooms at the resort are fitted with a seating… more

  • Guest rating: 
    89%

    Coconut House Nonsuch Bay Gaynors (0.7 km from center )

    Coconut House at Nonsuch Bay is situated in Gaynors. Located on the beachfront, this property features a restaurant, a bar, a garden and free WiFi. The property includes a living room with a TV. A microwave, an oven and a stovetop can be found in the kitchen. The nearest airport is V. C. Bird International, 12 km from the holiday home, and the property offers a paid airport shuttle service. more

Accommodation close to Gaynors

(to distance 9 km - Saint Philips, Willikies, Saint Peter, English Harbour Town, Cobbs Cross, Falmouth, ... )

  • Guest rating: 
    82%

    Hughes Point Saint Philips (0.6 km distance from city Gaynors)

    Featuring lush, tropical gardens and a private beach, this Antigua resort stands next to the tranquil waters of Nonsuch Bay. Water sports and in-room spa treatments are also available. The bright, Colonial-style rooms of Residences at Nonsuch Bay Antigua offer beautiful hardwood floors and French windows. A flat-screen TV, iPod docking station and patio are also included. The resort features… more

  • Guest rating: 
    89%

    Indian Town Road Willikies (3.5 km distance from city Gaynors)

    Located in Saint John’s, Antigua, the family-friendly Verandah Resort and Spa All Inclusive features a spa, 3 swimming pools and an 18-hole mini-golf course. The spacious Caribbean-style suites have a private patio or balcony. With Caribbean architecture and décor, the suites offer a flat-screen TV and a seating area with sofa bed. A microwave, fridge and coffee-making facilities are included. … more

  • Guest rating: 
    86%

    Long Bay, St. Phillip Willikies (3.6 km distance from city Gaynors)

    Pineapple Beach Club - All Inclusive Adult Only in Willikies provides adults-only accommodation with a restaurant, a bar and a garden. This 4-star resort offers a private beach area, room service and free WiFi. The resort features an outdoor swimming pool, fitness centre, evening entertainment and a 24-hour front desk. At the resort, the rooms come with a wardrobe, a TV and a private bathroom. … more

  • Guest rating: 
    89%

    Devil's Bridge National Park Willikies (4.4 km distance from city Gaynors)

    Hammock Cove Antigua - All Inclusive - Adults Only has a 2 restaurants, spa, fitness centre, 3 bars and garden in Willikies. This 5-star hotel offers water sports facilities, a concierge service and free WiFi. The accommodation offers a 24-hour front desk, room service and currency exchange for guests. All guest rooms at the hotel feature air conditioning, a flat-screen TV with satellite… more

  • Guest rating: 
    100%

    Antigua Saint Peter (4.9 km distance from city Gaynors)

    The Great House features a restaurant, outdoor swimming pool, a bar and shared lounge in Saint Peter. Featuring a garden, the 5-star resort has air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi, each with a private bathroom. Free private parking is available and the resort also offers car hire for guests who want to explore the surrounding area. At the resort, every room has a desk. At The Great House each… more

  • Guest rating: 
    82%

    Mamora Bay English Harbour Town (6.9 km distance from city Gaynors)

    This 4-star Antigua resort boasts 2 private beaches along the Caribbean Sea and Mamora Bay. It features 4 restaurants, 6 tennis courts and a full-service spa with hair salon. Overlooking the ocean and gardens, each spacious room has a private terrace or balcony. Cable TV and an in-room safe are included. The rooms feature tile floors and tropical décor. The state-of-the-art gym has floor-to… more

  • Guest rating: 
    95%

    Antigua and Barbuda English Harbour Town (8.4 km distance from city Gaynors)

    Villa Touloulou is a beautiful property facing English Harbour that features beautiful gardens, terraces offering panoramic views and Wi-Fi access. The property is fully furnished and provides linens and towels. The apartments and studios are air conditioned and include flat-screen cable TV and DVD player, plus ironing appliances. They are distributed in living and dining areas, kitchen and… more

  • Guest rating: 
    96%

    PO Box 2238 St. John's Cobbs Cross (8.4 km distance from city Gaynors)

    Offering views of Falmouth Harbour, Donkey on the Beach is a 3-minute drive from English Harbour and 5 minutes' drive from Pigeon Beach. It features free WiFi and free private parking. The beach is a 30 minute walk away. Donkey on the offers an- air-conditioned apartment with a furnished terrace. It has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, a living room and a fully equipped kitchen with coffee maker,… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Falmouth, Antigua Falmouth (9.1 km distance from city Gaynors)

    Set in Falmouth in the Antigua region, Neem View Apartments Antigua#2 features a balcony and garden views. Located 2.2 km from Windward Bay Beach, the property provides a garden and free private parking. This air-conditioned apartment is equipped with 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, a dining area, and a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge. The apartment offers a terrace. The nearest airport is… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Falmouth P.O.Box W1530 Falmouth (9.1 km distance from city Gaynors)

    Situated in Falmouth in the Antigua region, Neem View Apartment #5 has a garden. The air-conditioned accommodation is 2.1 km from Windward Bay Beach, and guests benefit from private parking available on site and free WiFi. The apartment has 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, a flat-screen TV with cable channels, a dining area, a fully equipped kitchen, and a balcony with garden views. The apartment… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Falmouth P.O.Box W1530 Falmouth (9.1 km distance from city Gaynors)

    Set in Falmouth in the Antigua region, Neem View Apartment#7 features a patio and garden views. Located 2.1 km from Windward Bay Beach, the property provides a garden and free private parking. This air-conditioned apartment comes with 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, a dining area, and a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge. The apartment offers a terrace. A car rental service is available at Neem… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Falmouth P.O.Box W1530 Falmouth (9.1 km distance from city Gaynors)

    Set in Falmouth in the Antigua region, Neem View Apartment #8 has a garden. The air-conditioned accommodation is 2.1 km from Windward Bay Beach, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV with cable channels and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a microwave, a fridge, a washing machine, an oven… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Falmouth Falmouth (9.1 km distance from city Gaynors)

    Located in Falmouth in the Antigua region, Neem View Apartments#3 features a garden. The air-conditioned accommodation is 2.1 km from Windward Bay Beach, and guests benefit from complimentary WiFi and private parking available on site. This apartment is equipped with 2 bedrooms, a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 2 bathrooms equipped with a shower. The… more

  • Guest rating: 
    77%

    Dockyard Drive English Harbour Town (9.1 km distance from city Gaynors)

    The Lodge - Antigua, is situated in the grounds of the National Sailing Academy in English Harbour Town and offers a garden, barbecue facilities and a terrace. Free WiFi is available. The property features budget rooms with air conditioning, fans and fridges. Air-conditioned apartments with en suite bathrooms and kitchenettes are also available. Activities that can be enjoyed in the… more

  • Guest rating: 
    81%

    Freeman's Bay,187 st. John's English Harbour Town (9.2 km distance from city Gaynors)

    Located next to Deep Bay Beach and 2 km from Shirley Hights town, The Inn at English Harbour features an outdoor swimming pool, free Wi-Fi and Caribbean Sea views. The air-conditioned suites offer a balance between colonial-style and luxury-contemporary décor. They also have wooden floor, flat-screen satellite TV, iPod docking station and a ceiling fan. The marble bathroom is private. The Inn… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Galleon Beach, Clarence House (9.2 km distance from city Gaynors)

    Situated in Clarence House, Freeman's Bay Villa, Galleon Beach, 5 Bedrooms, Pool, AC, Amazing Views features a private pool. Guests benefit from a patio and a terrace. Providing access to a balcony with garden views, the air-conditioned villa consists of 5 bedrooms. A microwave and a fridge can be found in the kitchen. Cycling can be enjoyed nearby. Saint Johnʼs is 16 km from the villa, while… more

  • Guest rating: 
    96%

    c/o Galleon Beach Resort English Harbour Town (9.2 km distance from city Gaynors)

    Blue Moon Antigua offers two villas situated on the hill above the Galleon Beach Resort. The resort is five minutes by water taxi or car from English and Falmouth Harbours where you will find numerous restaurants, bars with live music, and shops. The beach is a short walk from the villas. The villas offer a living area, fully equipped kitchens,outdoor garden showers and large private balconies.… more

  • Guest rating: 
    Not rated yet

    Falmouth P.O.Box W1530 Falmouth (9.3 km distance from city Gaynors)

    Boasting garden views, Neem View Apartment#9 offers accommodation with a garden and a terrace, around 2.1 km from Windward Bay Beach. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV with cable channels and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a microwave, a fridge, a washing machine, an oven and a stovetop. The nearest airport is V. C. Bird International Airport, 13 km from the… more

Show more accommodation in Gaynors

Filters

Filters

Close

Price per room / night

Popular filters

Show All

Show less

Meals

Distance from center

Client reviews

Star rating

Hotel type

Show All

Show less

Bed preference

General

Show All

Show less

Activities

Show All

Show less

Food & Drink

Show All

Show less

Transport

Show All

Show less

Reception services

Show All

Show less

Common areas

Show All

Show less

Entertainment and family services

Show All

Show less

Miscellaneous

Show All

Show less

Room Amenities - room

Show All

Show less

Bathroom - room

Show All

Show less

Media & Technology - room

Show All

Show less

Food & Drink - room

Show All

Show less

Services & Extras - room

Show All

Show less

Outdoor & View - room

Show All

Show less

Accessibility - room

Show All

Show less

Entertainment and family services - room

Share link:
Subscribe to newsletter emails