Unterkunft in der Nähe von Santa Coloma

(zum Abstand 2 km - Andorra la Vella )

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    87%

    Carrer Camp Bastida nº4 Edifici Gipsa III 5è C Andorra la Vella (0.7 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Das Appartement WIFI - PARKING PRIVÉ liegt in Andorra la Vella, nur 500 m von Estadi Comunal de Aixovall entfernt und bietet Unterkünfte mit Bergblick, kostenfreies WLAN und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze. Das Apartment verfügt über 2 Schlafzimmer, einen Flachbild-TV und eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit einem Geschirrspüler, einer Mikrowelle, einer Waschmaschine, einem Kühlschrank und einem… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    70%

    91 Avinguda d'Enclar Andorra la Vella (0.7 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    In Andorra la Vella, 1,5 km vom Estadi Comunal de Aixovall entfernt, bietet das Hotel Garden Andorra Unterkünfte mit einer Bar, Privatparkplätze und eine Gemeinschaftslounge. Dieses 3-Sterne-Hotel bietet eine Skipass-Verkaufsstelle, Zimmerservice und kostenfreies WLAN. Das Hotel verfügt über Familienzimmer. Alle Zimmer im Hotel sind mit einem Kleiderschrank, einem Flachbild-TV, einem eigenen Bad… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    78%

    Avinguda de Santa Coloma Andorra la Vella (1 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Das Apartamento verde liegt in Andorra la Vella, nur 200 m von Estadi Comunal de Aixovall entfernt. Es bietet Unterkünfte mit Stadtblick, kostenfreies WLAN und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze. Das Apartment verfügt über 1 Schlafzimmer, einen Flachbild-TV, eine komplett ausgestattete Küche mit einer Mikrowelle und einem Kühlschrank, eine Waschmaschine und 1 Badezimmer mit einer Badewanne. Das… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    72%

    Avenida Santa Coloma, 46 Andorra la Vella (1.1 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Im Zentrum von Andorra la Vella bietet Ihnen das Hotel Cervol hervorragende Einrichtungen, die zum Entspannen nach einem Tag auf den Pisten einladen. WLAN nutzen Sie in der gesamten Unterkunft kostenfrei. Die Zimmer verfügen über Sat-TV und einen Safe. Das Badezimmer umfasst eine Badewanne oder Dusche und einen Haartrockner. Freuen Sie sich in diesem Hotel auf ein Fitnesscenter mit einem… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    75%

    Avinguda Santa Coloma 42-44 Andorra la Vella (1.2 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Das Hotel President liegt in Andorra La Vella und bietet schallisolierte und klimatisierte Zimmer mit Heizung und kostenfreiem WLAN. Das Hotel verfügt über ein Zimmer mit Videospielen und ein Kinderspielzimmer. Auf der Terrasse genießen Sie herrlichen Panoramablick auf die Berge. Das Restaurant Oxalis serviert klassische Gerichte der Pyrenäen mit einer modernen Note. Besuchen Sie auch die Café… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    72%

    Avenida Santa Coloma, 30 Andorra la Vella (1.2 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Das Hotel Bellpi liegt 15 Gehminuten vom Zentrum von Andorra la Vella und 2 km vom Caldea Spa entfernt. Es verfügt über ein Restaurant, einen Weinkeller und Zimmer mit Flachbild-TV. Das Bellpi ist im Landhausstil mit Holzmöbeln eingerichtet. Die beheizten Zimmer verfügen über Sat-TV und ein eigenes Bad mit einem Haartrockner. Das Restaurant im Bellpi serviert eine Auswahl an traditionellen… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    78%

    Roureda de Sansa, 2 Andorra la Vella (1.3 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Mit Blick auf die Berge rund um Andorra la Vella, Hotel Jaume. Freuen Sie sich auf Zimmer mit einem Sitzbereich und einem Flachbild-TV. Nach 5 Gehminuten erreichen Sie die steuerfreien Geschäfte der Stadt. Jedes der einfach eingerichteten Zimmer im Hotel Jaume Das Zimmer verfügt über einen Flachbild-TV, Heizung und ein eigenes Bad. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 5 Gehminuten von den steuerfreien… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    94%

    Av. Santa Coloma, 2 Andorra la Vella (1.3 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Dieses Apartment in Andorra la Vella bietet Ihnen kostenfreies WLAN. Das Apartment liegt 7 Fahrminuten von Caldea entfernt. Das Apartment verfügt über 1 Doppelzimmer und 1 Zweibettzimmer sowie ein Badezimmer. Die Küche ist mit einem Geschirrspüler und einer Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine ausgestattet. Ein Wohnzimmer mit einem TV ist ebenfalls vorhanden. In der Unterkunft finden Sie Brettspiele,… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    88%

    Carrer Mestre Xavier Plana 20 Andorra la Vella (1.4 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    In Andorra la Vella, nur 1,2 km vom Estadi Comunal de Aixovall entfernt, bietet Ihnen das Valls Rent Unterkünfte mit Stadtblick, kostenfreies WLAN und kostenfreie Privatparkplätze. Es liegt 2,4 km vom Skigebiet Grandvalira entfernt und verfügt über einen Tourenschalter. Das Apartment verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer, einen Flachbild-TV, eine komplett ausgestattete Küche mit einem Geschirrspüler und… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    84%

    Prat De La Creu 88 Andorra la Vella (1.6 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Dieses elegante Hotel erwartet Sie im Zentrum von Andorra. Es ist mit Wandteppichen von Salvador Dalí dekoriert. Vom Skigebiet Grandvalira liegt das Hotel weniger als 9 km entfernt. Die Skipisten von Vallnord erreichen Sie mit dem Auto in 15 Minuten. Im Hotel steht Ihnen eine Skiaufbewahrung zur Verfügung. Sie nutzen kostenfreies WLAN in allen Bereichen. Die geräumigen Zimmer verfügen über… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    69%

    Princep Benlloch 45 Andorra la Vella (1.7 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    This warm and welcoming hotel is conveniently situated in the tourist and shopping centre of Andorra, just a short stroll from the Pyrénées Shopping Centre. Rooms at the Hotel Sant Jordi are bright and come with their own bathroom and satellite TV. The value-for-money Sant Jordi is the ideal hotel for a duty-free shopping trip or a fun-filled skiing holiday. There is a regular bus service to… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    74%

    Avda. Princep de Benlloch, 24 Andorra la Vella , Einkaufsviertel Andorra (1.8 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Das Hostal Cal Forner im Zentrum von Andorra la Vella ist nur 5 Fahrminuten vom Thermalbad Caldea entfernt. WLAN ist kostenlos verfügbar. Die modernen Zimmer verfügen alle über Heizung, Parkett, einen Flachbild-TV und ein eigenes Bad mit einer Badewanne oder einer Dusche. Einige der Zimmer sind mit einem eigenen Balkon ausgestattet. Das Hostal Cal Forner besitzt eine Bar und… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    84%

    Avinguda Princep Benlloh, 20 Andorra la Vella , Einkaufsviertel Andorra (1.8 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem Tennisplatz erwartet Sie das Hotel Pyrenees 200 m von der Kirche Sant Esteve entfernt. Im Sommer können Sie sich auf einen Außenpool und eine Terrasse freuen. Das Hotel Pyrenees befindet sich im historischen Zentrum von Andorra La Vella und in der Nähe von dessen Haupteinkaufsstraße. Sie wohnen jeweils 7 km von den Skigebieten Grandvalira und Vallnord entfernt.… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    79%

    carrer Anna Maria Janer num 4 Andorra la Vella (1.8 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Das Hostal Cisco de Sans befindet sich in einem historischen Gebäude in Andorra la Vella, 250 m vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf eine Gemeinschaftslounge und kostenfreies WLAN. Die Skigebiete Grandvalira und Vallnord erreichen Sie nach 14 Fahrminuten. Am Tourenschalter erhalten Sie Informationen über die Umgebung. Die Unterkünfte in der Pension sind mit einem Flachbild-TV… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    75%

    21 Carrer Terra Vella 5 Andorra la Vella (1.9 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Vancouver. Obra nueva con vistas en el centro de Andorra. la Vella para 7. Sie wohnen in Andorra la Vella, 700 m vom Estadi Comunal de Aixovall und 1,2 km vom Skigebiet Grandvalira entfernt, in einem Gebiet, in dem Sie wandern können. Dieses Apartment bietet kostenfreie Privatparkplätze, eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und kostenfreies WLAN. Dieses Apartment verfügt über 4 Schlafzimmer, eine Küche mit… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    94%

    Antic Carrer Major 7 1er 1a Andorra la Vella (1.9 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Das Piso Andorra liegt in Andorra la Vella, 1,5 km von Estadi Comunal de Aixovall und 1,3 km vom Skigebiet Grandvalira entfernt, in einem Gebiet, wo Sie Skifahren können. Dieses Apartment verfügt über 3 Schlafzimmer, eine Küche mit einem Geschirrspüler und einer Mikrowelle, einen Flachbild-TV, einen Sitzbereich und 1 Badezimmer. mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    75%

    21 Carrer Terra Vella Andorra la Vella (1.9 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    SUPREME. Ático de diseño con vistas. Ein Parkplatz ist vorhanden. Sie wohnen in Andorra la Vella, 700 m vom Estadi Comunal de Aixovall und 1,2 km vom Skigebiet Grandvalira entfernt, in einem Gebiet, in dem Sie wandern können. Dieses Apartment bietet kostenfreie Privatparkplätze, eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und kostenfreies WLAN. Dieses Apartment verfügt über 4 Schlafzimmer, eine Küche mit einem… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    73%

    21 Carrer Terra Vella Andorra la Vella (1.9 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Das Toronto-Amplitud bietet Stadtblick. . Das diseño en la capital de Andorra bietet Unterkünfte mit einem Balkon und einem Wasserkocher, etwa 800 m von Estadi Comunal de Aixovall entfernt. Dieses Apartment bietet kostenfreie Privatparkplätze, eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und kostenfreies WLAN. Das Apartment verfügt über 4 Schlafzimmer, einen Flachbild-TV, eine komplett ausgestattete Küche mit… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    63%

    21 Carrer Terra Vella Andorra la Vella (1.9 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Monaco Lujo y vistas en. Das Estudio Andorra begrüßt Sie in Andorra la Vella, 800 m von Estadi Comunal de Aixovall und 1,2 km vom Skigebiet Grandvalira entfernt, in einem Gebiet, in dem Sie wandern können. Dieses Apartment bietet kostenfreie Privatparkplätze, eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und kostenfreies WLAN. Das Apartment verfügt über 1 Schlafzimmer, einen Flachbild-Kabel-TV, eine komplett… mehr

  • Gästebewertungen: 
    88%

    Carrer De La Vall N 20 Andorra la Vella (1.9 km Entfernung vom Stadt Santa Coloma)

    Das Barri Antic Hostel & Pub liegt im Herzen von Andorra la Vella. Freuen Sie sich auf die Bar und den Skiverleih vor Ort. Kostenloses WLAN ist in den öffentlichen Bereichen verfügbar. Die Pension bietet eine Gemeinschaftsküche mit Einrichtungen wie Ofen, Mikrowelle und Toaster. In der Gemeinschaftslounge finden Sie einen Fernseh- und einen Lesebereich mit Sofas und Zeitungen. Nutzen Sie auch… mehr

Weitere Unterkünfte in Santa Coloma anzeigen

Filter

Filter

Schließen

Preis pro zimmer / Nacht

Beliebte Filter

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Mahlzeiten

Entfernung vom Zentrum

Gästebewertungen

Sternanzahl

Art der Unterkunft

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Bettpräferenz

Allgemein

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Aktivitäten

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Speisen & Getränke

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Nahverkehrsangebot

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Rezeptionsservice

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Einrichtungen allgemein

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Unterhaltung und Familienangebote

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Sonstiges

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Zimmerausstattung - Zimmer

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Badezimmer - Zimmer

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Medien & Technik - Zimmer

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Speisen & Getränke - Zimmer

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Dienstleistungen & Extras - Zimmer

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Outdoor & Ausblick - Zimmer

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Zugang - Zimmer

Alles zeigen

Zeige weniger

Unterhaltung und Familienangebote - Zimmer

Einen Link teilen:
Newsletter abonnieren

Accommodation close to Santa Coloma

(to distance 2 km - Andorra la Vella )

  • Guest rating: 
    87%

    Carrer Camp Bastida nº4 Edifici Gipsa III 5è C Andorra la Vella (0.7 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Set in Andorra la Vella and only 500 metres from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall, Appartement WIFI - PARKING PRIVÉ offers accommodation with mountain views, free WiFi and free private parking. The apartment comes with 2 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV and a fully equipped kitchen that provides guests with a dishwasher, a microwave, a washing machine, a fridge and an oven. Grandvalira Ski Resort is 2.4 km… more

  • Guest rating: 
    78%

    Avinguda de Santa Coloma Andorra la Vella (1 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Situated in Andorra la Vella and only 200 metres from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall, Apartamento verde features accommodation with city views, free WiFi and free private parking. The apartment has 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a bath. Grandvalira Ski Resort is 2.4 km from the apartment. more

  • Guest rating: 
    72%

    Avenida Santa Coloma, 46 Andorra la Vella (1.1 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Located in the centre of Andorra La Vella, the Hotel Cervol is equipped with excellent facilities to help you relax after a day of skiing in the region. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. Rooms feature a TV with satellite channels and safe. The bathroom comes with bath or shower and hairdryer. The hotel offers a fitness centre with a gym, sauna, and Turkish bath for an extra cost. … more

  • Guest rating: 
    75%

    Avinguda Santa Coloma 42-44 Andorra la Vella (1.2 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    The Hotel President is located in Andorra La Vella, The soundproofed rooms have air-conditioning, heating and free Wi-Fi. The hotel has a video-games room and a children’s play room. There is also a terrace with excellent panoramic mountain views. The Oxalis Restaurant serves classic Pyrenees dishes with a modern touch. There is also a café-bar. There is a regular bus service to Encamp, from… more

  • Guest rating: 
    72%

    Avenida Santa Coloma, 30 Andorra la Vella (1.2 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Hotel Bellpi is a 15-minute walk from the centre of Andorra la Vella and 2 km from the Caldea Spa. It features a restaurant, wine cellar and rooms with flat-screen TV’s. The Bellpi has country-style décor and wooden furniture. Its heated rooms feature satellite TV channels and a private bathroom with a hairdryer. The Bellpi’s restaurant serves a range of traditional, Andorran dishes and guests… more

  • Guest rating: 
    79%

    Roureda de Sansa, 2 Andorra la Vella (1.3 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Offering views of the mountains surrounding Andorra la Vella, Hotel Jaume I features rooms with seating areas and flat-screen TVs. It is within 5 minutes’ walk of the city’s tax-free shops. Each simply decorated room at Hotel Jaume I has a flat-screen TV, heating and a private bathroom. The property is within 5 minute's walk for the city's tax-free shops. Grandvalira’s ski slopes can be reached… more

  • Guest rating: 
    94%

    Av. Santa Coloma, 2 Andorra la Vella (1.3 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Set in Andorra la Vella, this apartment features free WiFi. The apartment is 7 minutes' drive from Caldea. The apartment has 1 double room and 1 twin room and a bathroom. The kitchen comes with a dishwasher and a Nespresso coffee machine. There is a living room with a TV. You will find board games, tourist information and books at the property. Apartamento Escapada is a 15-minute walk from… more

  • Guest rating: 
    88%

    Carrer Mestre Xavier Plana 20 Andorra la Vella (1.4 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Set in Andorra la Vella and only 1.2 km from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall, Valls Rent offers accommodation with city views, free WiFi and free private parking. It is situated 2.4 km from Grandvalira Ski Resort and features a tour desk. The apartment features 3 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 2 bathrooms with a bidet. Both a… more

  • Guest rating: 
    83%

    Prat De La Creu 88 Andorra la Vella (1.6 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    This elegant hotel is located in the centre of Andorra. It is decorated with tapestries by Salvador Dalí. The hotel is less than 9 km from the Grandvalira ski resort. The Vallnord ski runs are 15 minutes away by car and the hotel offers ski storage. Free WiFi is offered throughout the property. The spacious rooms feature air conditioning, heating, and a flat-screen TV. Tea and coffee making… more

  • Guest rating: 
    69%

    Princep Benlloch 45 Andorra la Vella (1.7 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    This warm and welcoming hotel is conveniently situated in the tourist and shopping centre of Andorra, just a short stroll from the Pyrénées Shopping Centre. Rooms at the Hotel Sant Jordi are bright and come with their own bathroom and satellite TV. The value-for-money Sant Jordi is the ideal hotel for a duty-free shopping trip or a fun-filled skiing holiday. There is a regular bus service to… more

  • Guest rating: 
    74%

    Avda. Princep de Benlloch, 24 Andorra la Vella , Andorra Shopping Area (1.8 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Hostal Cal Forner is located in the centre of Andorra la Vella, 5 minutes' drive away from Caldea. Free WiFi access is available. Each modern room here has heating and parquet floors, as well as a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom with bath or shower. Some rooms have a private balcony. At Hostal Cal Forner you will find a bar and meeting facilities. The guest house is less than 15 minutes'… more

  • Guest rating: 
    85%

    Avinguda Princep Benlloh, 20 Andorra la Vella , Andorra Shopping Area (1.8 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Situated 200 metres from San Esteve Church, Hotel Pyrenees offers free Wi-Fi and a tennis court. In summer, guests can enjoy the outdoor swimming pool and terrace. Hotel Pyrenees is located in historical central Andorra La Vella and close to its main shopping area. It is 7 km from both Grandvalira and Vallnord Ski Resorts. The hotel offers free ski storage. Rooms at the Pyrenees have simple,… more

  • Guest rating: 
    80%

    carrer Anna Maria Janer num 4 Andorra la Vella (1.8 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Hostal Cisco de Sans is set in a historical building in Andorra la Vella, 250 metres from the city centre. It offers a shared lounge, as well as free WiFi. Grandvalira and Vallnord Ski Resorts are a 14-minute drive away. A tour desk can provide information on the area. The units in the guest house are fitted with a flat-screen TV. Rooms are complete with a private bathroom equipped with free… more

  • Guest rating: 
    78%

    21 Carrer Terra Vella 5 Andorra la Vella (1.9 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Vancouver. Obra nueva con vistas en el centro de Andorra la Vella para 7. Is set in Andorra la Vella, 700 metres from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall and 1.2 km from Grandvalira Ski Resort, in an area where hiking can be enjoyed. This apartment offers free private parking, a 24-hour front desk and free WiFi. This apartment is fitted with 4 bedrooms, a kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a flat… more

  • Guest rating: 
    95%

    Antic Carrer Major 7 1er 1a Andorra la Vella (1.9 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Piso Andorra is situated in Andorra la Vella, 1.5 km from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall and 15 km from Grandvalira Ski Resort, in an area where skiing can be enjoyed. Complimentary WiFi is available throughout the property. The apartment has 4 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a bidet. more

  • Guest rating: 
    74%

    21 Carrer Terra Vella Andorra la Vella (1.9 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    SUPREME. Ático de diseño con vistas y parking en el centro. Is set in Andorra la Vella, 700 metres from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall and 1.2 km from Grandvalira Ski Resort, in an area where hiking can be enjoyed. This apartment offers free private parking, a 24-hour front desk and free WiFi. This apartment has 4 bedrooms, a kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a flat-screen TV, a seating… more

  • Guest rating: 
    63%

    21 Carrer Terra Vella Andorra la Vella (1.9 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Monaco Lujo y vistas en estudio Andorra is set in Andorra la Vella, 800 metres from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall and 1.2 km from Grandvalira Ski Resort, in an area where hiking can be enjoyed. This apartment offers free private parking, a 24-hour front desk and free WiFi. The apartment features 1 bedroom, a flat-screen TV with cable channels, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave,… more

  • Guest rating: 
    70%

    21 Carrer Terra Vella Andorra la Vella (1.9 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Featuring city views, Toronto-Amplitud y diseño en la capital de Andorra features accommodation with a balcony and a kettle, around 800 metres from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall. This apartment provides free private parking, a 24-hour front desk and free WiFi. The apartment features 4 bedrooms, a flat-screen TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 2… more

  • Guest rating: 
    88%

    Carrer De La Vall N 20 Andorra la Vella (1.9 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Located in the heart of Andorra la Vella, Barri Antic Hostel & Pub offers a bar and ski rental on site. Free WiFi in available in public areas. The guest house offers a shared kitchen including facilities such as an oven, microwave and toaster. The shared lounge features a television area and reading zone, with sofas and newspapers. There are also computers with free internet connection. The… more

  • Guest rating: 
    77%

    20 Carrer Terra Vella 2 Andorra la Vella (1.9 km distance from city Santa Coloma)

    Retro. Centro de Andorra y vistas panorámicas. Is situated in Andorra la Vella, 1.2 km from Grandvalira Ski Resort, in an area where hiking can be enjoyed. It is set 800 metres from Estadi Comunal de Aixovall and offers free WiFi plus a 24-hour front desk. This apartment comes with 1 bedroom, a kitchen with a microwave and a fridge, a flat-screen TV, a seating area and 1 bathroom equipped with a… more

Show more accommodation in Santa Coloma

Filters

Filters

Close

Price per room / night

Popular filters

Show All

Show less

Meals

Distance from center

Client reviews

Star rating

Hotel type

Show All

Show less

Bed preference

General

Show All

Show less

Activities

Show All

Show less

Food & Drink

Show All

Show less

Transport

Show All

Show less

Reception services

Show All

Show less

Common areas

Show All

Show less

Entertainment and family services

Show All

Show less

Miscellaneous

Show All

Show less

Room Amenities - room

Show All

Show less

Bathroom - room

Show All

Show less

Media & Technology - room

Show All

Show less

Food & Drink - room

Show All

Show less

Services & Extras - room

Show All

Show less

Outdoor & View - room

Show All

Show less

Accessibility - room

Show All

Show less

Entertainment and family services - room

Share link:
Subscribe to newsletter emails